Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

REQUEST FOR HOUSE (with autobiography of family)

Hi everybody!

I got a request for a house. I am not good at building houses nor do i have the patience to build one! So i thought, maybe if there's someone out there who LOVES building houses i can make you happy and you can make me happy so it's really a win/win situation :wink: .

I will tell you somewhat about the family i'm playing with if you are interested to take some considerations in the house (if not you can scroll down :smile: )
The mother: Noa Prins, she's a top entertainer but family comes first, she taught herself how to cook, even culinary to make her husband (huub, maybe a strange name for some of you but i'm Dutch) happy because he likes, no he LOVES to eat! He's an sporter, loves to be outside and loves a good meal with his family. They have been married for quite a while now and really are soulmates. Before Noa met her husband Huub she was so impatient about waiting for a man to come along in her life to fullfill her dream of being a mother she decided to adopt. Shortly after she adopted Charlotte she found Huub. Huub treated Charlotte as if she was his own.