Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Post the last screenshot you took in The Sims 4

Comments

• AncientMuseAncientMuse Posts: 1,062 Member
    So I am working on a new build I saw based on a picture I came across. I like the way it looks so far. What do you think?

This is my last screenshot from yesterday.

04-10-21-12-44-25-PM.png

That looks fantastic so far! I love seeing how people take inspiration from real pictures and bring them to fruition in the Sims 4. I haven't had much free time to do any building these past couple of months due to it being tax season in real life right now. Although I'm a retired accountant, I volunteer my tax prep services at a couple of our local senior care homes, so I've been up to my eyeballs in tax returns and am only now starting to see an end in sight. But in the meantime, I love popping by the forums to get some inspiration from others.... I admire your patience to build such a huge homestead! I enjoy building large mansions once in a while, but then I find myself quickly growing weary of trying to fill each room with furnishings and decor for whatever family I intend to move in.

But I hope you give us a bit of an interior tour when you finish it all....? I'm itching to see how you've furnished such a large beast!
    My Gallery ID: AncientMuse2
    "Whenever you find yourself on the side of the majority, it is time to pause and reflect." ~ Mark Twain
  • FurAndYarnFurAndYarn Posts: 459 Member
    ArcherDK wrote: »
    Just one of those days?

Yeah, she's a mom of five... she deserves an occasional break. ;)

Aunt Sienna caught her naughty teenage niece out at the bar on singles night. Brigit is like "Oh, hiiiiiii... whatcha doin' here?"

ZhupiVy.png

Explore the story of my over 50-generation legacy family!
    z5lD0kSm.png
  • RouensimsRouensims Posts: 4,858 Member
    Frank Zappa practicing the violin.

51107929048_8b87a77d8a_b.jpg
    Ooh Be Gah!! Whipna Choba-Dog? Whipna Choba-Dog!! :smiley: