Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

If You Were In TS4 What Career Would You Have?

Comments

• ArcherDKArcherDK Posts: 1,130 Member
    Writer, Oracle, Cybersport or fleelancer Gardener. Writer because I do in fact write and has been for a while. Oracle and Cybersport because I love computers and videogames and Gardener because extremely useful.
    GaBDvM2.jpg
    Click the banner to follow the link.
  • QueenofMyshunoQueenofMyshuno Posts: 1,506 Member
    I would love to be a librarian, but then I'd have to be an NPC--yuck. Haha. So maybe a photographer.
    BannerMayNewcrestGradient.png
    On EA forum Stories and Legacies board and on QueenOfMyshuno.tumblr.com
  • NationalPokedexNationalPokedex Posts: 829 Member
    Onverser wrote: »
    I don't even know, probably one of the acting careers which you can't play like the cameraman role, atleast that's what I'm studying to do irl. :)

Actually stuff that, stylist career hands down.

I studied film production and focus on post, which is why I chose produce and edit videos.
  • Patch__2008Patch__2008 Posts: 498 Member
    Culinary.
    I used to do that, but then I got hurt and had to stop. I miss it. :(

I love Culinary too! I actually went to culinary school for a while before I had to quit for health reasons.
    ~Find Me On YouTube: My Channel~IG: katiesadie00~Twitter: katiesadie00~
  • Zimz4Zimz4 Posts: 354 Member
    (mad) scientist for sure. I would terrorize the world to no end with my simray. Also, free serums on me... why, of course they're not tainted... I am positively 0.2% sure of it. And after that... send in the clones. Body snatching my way to world domination muhahahahahahaha! >:)
  • DaraviDaravi Posts: 1,135 Member
    I would have been either in the lawyer or political career. When my sim had worked in the registry/office and was always be blamed for something she didn't do and having an angry boss, it has been felt so familiar.