Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

The Official The Sims 4 100 Baby Challenge [UPDATED ON DEC 29, 2018]

Comments

• SimAlexandriaSimAlexandria Posts: 4,845 Member
    @Maia84 I'm not very good with building. usually I take a house from the gallery and then customize it to fit my families current needs. This is how it looked when I first did it, but I redo the bedroom decor for each kid as they age up so while the main living spaces and bedrooms stay the same the bedrooms change.
    28kivqw.jpg

edited June 2019
    Update:
    Seregeti is a young adult still living at home until her brothers become teens. (Don't want to lose all the littles if matriarch Lucy were too pass away unexpectedly)

Family Photo:
    Matriarch Lucy is first, the other young adult is our Serengeti. Kid twins are identical and their names are Amazon and Everest. Toddler twins are fraternal (I believe) and their names are Korea and Kansas.

2q3up0w.jpg

It's the weekend so couldn't get anyone aged up (but we did have the new babies which are babies #30 and #31). As soon as Amazon and Everest are teens will kick out Serengeti and get Lucy pregnant again but right now it's a full house. It's still Sunday in the game and Amazon and Everest are just B & C students and since I age up twins together Lucy will be aging a bit unfortunately, but she's still young adult.

Everest put on a puppet show for his siblings, which was great because it gave the toddlers imagination, fun, and attention at the same time, and gave Everest Social (need and skill) and Fun.

28soh0x.jpg

Lucy meeting baby boy Tanzania right after giving birth at the hospital. Sadly I've noticed they only get this special moment with the first born of each set of twins haha. The other kid they don't even glance at before walking out.
    jslqm8.jpg

New family photo with the addition of baby boy Tanzania and baby girl Haiti
    vymcmw.jpg
  • Ashley745Ashley745 Posts: 297 Member