Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

I feel like

Im cheating on my current sims on the TS4. I just started playing TS3 again and boy did i miss toddlers and puppies!

Comments

• Options
    SimplyJenSimplyJen Posts: 14,828 Member
    I've been playing strictly TS3 for months now.. When I did hop back to TS4 recently I ended up clearing out all of my saves. Not sure why.. Just felt like it.
    i7-13700K • 16GB • RTX 4070
    S3 simblr: http://simplysimming.tumblr.com/
    S4 simblr: http://simlogic.tumblr.com/
  • Options
    Beng11Beng11 Posts: 160 Member
    I'm taking a bit of a break from The Sims 4 until Get Together is released... then I will buy Get To Work and a few game packs. Been living of the base game ever since. I've been playing The Sims 2 & 3 in the meanwhile and there are many aspects I miss from both. Hopefully, they fulfill my simming needs until I purchase Get To Work! :)
    Developing a program that downloads safe roms & emulators for you for the first-time users of emulating games. Yay or nay?
    Kiss+awwwww+x_26c5c6_4860267.gif
  • Options
    TrickTrick Posts: 1,538 Member
    edited August 2015
    I had the opposite experience recently. I tried firing up an old Sims 3 save and it took so long to load up that I just didn't feel like messing with it any more.
    banner-onlysims-800x140-1.png
    Because Geeks Really Do Have More Fun
  • Options
    PURPLESIMPURPLESIM Posts: 28 Member
    I want to play my TS3 but once I started playing TS4, I just can not deal with TS3's lagging, freezing and crashing. My computer just can not handle TS3 like it does TS4. Maybe someday I can afford a gaming computer then I can enjoy TS3 again.
  • Options
    DevSims91DevSims91 Posts: 470 Member
    I'm wanting to get back into 3 soon
  • Options
    HalloMolliHalloMolli Posts: 2,720 Member
    edited August 2015
    Trick wrote: »