Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

No CC Builds by gmcrozier ~ 603 Palm Court

Comments

• N0NoTToN0NN0NoTToN0N Posts: 1,024 Member
    edited February 2015
    gmcrozier wrote: »
    Thank you treece01. I don't know about the following thing. I know that things disappeared out of my objects library and the I haven't been receiving updates from the people that I have been following. The last update really screwed some things up. I will let you know if I can figure out if it is my settings.

Thanks!...If it is, I think all you have to do is reset your Origin privacy settings to "everyone". you can still keep your personal info private though. I think there is a guru post about it. I'm not too good at linking posts and things or I'd post the link. Are the disappearing items CC? I noticed that all of a sudden I couldn't find lots...here it's because it had cc. I had to enable CC in my search settings every time I open my gallery or library to see anything with CC. Individual items in build and buy mode show up automatically though. I always get thrown off after a new patch.

Wow! my brain! be thankful it's mine and not yours...rosemow posted the link...Right Above my post!! Haa! I should have known she would...she fixes everything! I really don't know what the forum would do without Rosemow.
    19172275569_bb0181ed75.jpgGingerThyme; by T Reece, on Flickr
  • gmcroziergmcrozier Posts: 1,078 Member
    treece01 wrote: »
    gmcrozier wrote: »
    Thank you treece01. I don't know about the following thing. I know that things disappeared out of my objects library and the I haven't been receiving updates from the people that I have been following. The last update really screwed some things up. I will let you know if I can figure out if it is my settings.