Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

How long have you been playing The Sims 4 for?

AriaMad2AriaMad2 Posts: 1,380 Member
With all the new simmers joining the Sims 4 community, I thought why not reflect on our time playing ourselves? How long have you been playing for?
F€€Ł ŦĦ€ ŴΔV€ ØF ŞØỮŇĐ, ΔŞ ƗŦ ĆŘΔŞĦ€Ş ĐØŴŇ

ĴØIŇ UŞ ĆØŇŞUΜ€ ŦĦ€ FŘUIŦ ØF ŦĦ€ ΜØŦĦ€Ř ΔŇĐ KŇØŴ P€ΔĆ€
Post edited by AriaMad2 on

How long have you been playing The Sims 4 for? 350 votes

Under a month; I’m new to The Sims 4.
2%
SleepycatDSLdeeman190Alwe1507SindocatMortimerGothDelaradra_MissSnowDrop91graciloo 8 votes
1-6 months; I’m not that new to The Sims 4.
2%
haisinnerdfashionAngeliqueAdelaidecompassliezCaprianaBfinnhKrueger 7 votes
6-12 months; I’m fairly experienced with The Sims 4.
3%
NikkihSmellincoffeexeno_genesissimskeletongardenlobsterklassy_kid89telemwillL33tP33tNWCherryBerryCloudEnnaelHak_vin 11 votes
1-2 years; I’ve been playing for a while and feel experienced with The Sims 4.
14%
Kniga_SitaraLissyK9Lemon405LyrieKathykinsBearpal64RedShoe7pinneduphairGrumpyGlowfishEvilyn_1007Ruevera0882kaiwrysimsEvie0602SourJaneSimsAkilbrenleedeeFurAndYarnalyssa123WintergirlsGirlDrakos 49 votes
3-4 years; I’m very experienced with The Sims 4.
19%
icmnfrshalexspoom13Paigeisin5RandomspiritKalaniCoolLustianiciaRevenwyntaydevduhboy2u2Khrisstynetatygirl90phantasmkissCaityTrinabixterswormstache9993KNPenkendallranAngelEb95luxsylvanQueenMercy 67 votes
5 years; I’ve been playing since the beginning of The Sims 4. Has it really been that long? Wow.
59%
ehaught58Akl500PBluegayleauroraael14Frn0731bshag4lvapisarski2002Poekie03Goth583GalacticGalIcewolfJaseLaBlue0314Jaline33jeepjeepcatalan650111IceyJTynkSimmervilleCrazyboutTheSims 208 votes

Comments

• Options
    AriaMad2AriaMad2 Posts: 1,380 Member
    I’ve been playing The Sims 4 for over a year now. It still feels like yesterday that I got the disk from my dad and spent a good hour of my day waiting for the game to download on the computer!