Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Home Is Where You Are [Sims 4 Story]

Okay so, this is my first time putting out a Sims 4 story so my ears are open to tips and tricks of course ^^

I'll be putting the chapters on to my tumblr with it being my first, more casual one, and will be starting slow (story wise) so I guess my first chapter's just more of a Prologue to get a basic introduction to the two main characters? Which is why I thought I'd put it on here. But I will be adding more characters in due time !! So I'll post links to the chapters on here when I've updated but I'm babbling so I'll just start :D

Thank you for giving it a read!!

Chapter 1
Post edited by ReallyAlyssa on

Comments

• ReallyAlyssaReallyAlyssa Posts: 30 Member
    Home is Where You Are

Chapter 1 - Prologue

v0pSC8.jpg

“I can’t believe we’ve finally done it… we’ve got ourselves our own apartment.” Eveline murmured excitedly, her eyes wandering over the door as her imagination stepped in to gear as to what was behind it. It was the next big step for her and Joshua in their relationship and it felt… right.

v0pAz5.jpg

“The guy said it’s a really good place for young couples just starting off, so it’s got to be good.” Joshua glanced back for a moment with the key in hand. The anticipation filled the hall, but the first step to opening it was just as challenging. Eveline smiled at the reassurance he offered, though the butterflies in her stomach said otherwise. “Compared to the other apartments it was really cheap, I don’t know if that’s a good or bad sign.” A confident smile was on his face, waving off the doubts.

He wanted her eyes to sparkle - the same beautiful smile to spread across her face at their new adventure. While they house-hunted together, behind closed doors he spent months searching for the best place. Somewhere perfect; a place for them to call home. At least he hoped.

v0p5rm.jpg