Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Watchers Writing: Reading Circle

Comments

• supernatural103supernatural103 Posts: 433 Member
    I'm hoping to get back into playing/writing more I-G soon. I just haven't had the time/motivation lately. Our family dog passed over the weekend. He wasn't able to get up Saturday morning, and just seemed to have lost all his energy. We were able to get him into the clinic (where I work) right away, and made the tough decision to have him put to sleep. My coworkers were absolutely fabulous and let bring our boy into the conference room so we could all (four of us) sit with him in his final moments. We've had this puppers in our family since I was in elementary school, and I'm now a college graduate. I'm still struggling with the idea of not having him in my life anymore. I still expect to see him every time I come home. Honestly the best dog ever. :disappointed:
    So once I'm not so mopey I'll get back to writing. Just can't find the heart to do it right now.
    yaHATa3.png
  • CathyTeaCathyTea Posts: 23,089 Member
    I'm hoping to get back into playing/writing more I-G soon. I just haven't had the time/motivation lately. Our family dog passed over the weekend. He wasn't able to get up Saturday morning, and just seemed to have lost all his energy. We were able to get him into the clinic (where I work) right away, and made the tough decision to have him put to sleep. My coworkers were absolutely fabulous and let bring our boy into the conference room so we could all (four of us) sit with him in his final moments. We've had this puppers in our family since I was in elementary school, and I'm now a college graduate. I'm still struggling with the idea of not having him in my life anymore. I still expect to see him every time I come home. Honestly the best dog ever. :disappointed:
    So once I'm not so mopey I'll get back to writing. Just can't find the heart to do it right now.