Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Sims 4 Expansion Pack Ideas

NOTE: I ALREADY POSTED THIS IN GENERAL THE SIMS 4 DISCUSSION.
Hello guys, so I came up with these ideas for the sims 4 expansion packs. And I would like to say that I'm not that good at giving titles, so excuse me for the bad titles and town names.
Here are my ideas: (excuse the grammar mistakes too)

1. The Sims 4 Automobile:

New Town: Metropolis.

This EP introduces brand new vehicles that appeared or didn't appear in the sims.

I. First, racing cars and racing cars stadium:
As you can see racing cars have already been introduced in the sims. But the racing cars stadium didn't. Now your sims can race with their cars, and earn money depending on the rank they get.
Two new jobs/professions: a.Commenter. Your sims can now comment on racing matches, and announce everything happening.
b. As mentioned above, earn money by doing races

II. Second, there'll be airports where your sims can travel from a town to another, or if new countries were introduced, from a country to another.
Two new jobs/professions: a. Pilot.
b. *Don't know what to name it, but the person who work in the airports, for baggages*

III. Two New Careers: Mechinical Engineering and Car Dealer (already introduced)

IV. Two new vehicles: Metro, and Trains.
Two New Comunity Lots: Metro Station and Train Station.
Metro station may be underground.

V. Gas Stations and maybe advanced car control: Fuel may be introduced in this expansion pack, so when your car run out of fuel, they call or visit a gas station, so it could fill it with fuel.
A new career: Your sims can now work in gas stations.

2. The Sims 4 Life Stage:

No New Town.

This expansion pack is similar to The Sims 3 Generations.

I. The two most important addition in this EP: Toddlers, since they don't appear in the base game.
- Family Trees.

II. Memories, Scrapbooks, and/or Photo Albums.