Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

I have 932 sim points to gift/give away.

Hi everyone :) So my Sims 4 fever took over and I don't think I'm going to be playing Sims 3 anymore. I still have points which I would like to give away to people who still play the game. Whoever makes me laugh the most gets the points. (You just need to explain to me how to transfer the points to you/gift you items as I've never done it before)

Feel free to post jokes, funny pictures etc. I am pregnant with awful sickness and could use some cheering up :) I will choose the winner tomorrow.

Have fun!

x

Comments

• ThelessyThelessy Posts: 1,764 Member
    This is an oldie, but it made me laugh really hard the first time I read it!
    http://www.itchmo.com/how-to-give-a-cat-a-bath-671

Hope you feel better soon, congratulations!

To gift someone you find items on their wishlist and give them items that add up to the right amount of simpoints.
    http://store.thesims3.com/myWishlist.html?persona=Thelessy
  • dorotkaeladorotkaela Posts: 143 Member
    That was hilarious, Thelessy :#
  • Mmmyrs2Mmmyrs2 Posts: 1,348 Member
    edited August 2014

skeptical-baby-meme-9-1.jpg

How far are you? I was so sick with my little girl the first trimester! Blah!
    21 weeks @mmmyrs2 It's better than it was (for a while I could barely keep water down) but I still don't feel great. On a positive note we've just found out it's a boy :# I'm excited to start shopping :#
  • Mmmyrs2Mmmyrs2 Posts: 1,348 Member
    Baby shower for you planned yet? Man I got alot at mine! I hope you feel so much better. I started feeling better around 16 weeks.
    No baby shower for me. We've only moved to this city last year and (sad as it sounds) I don't really know that much people. My best friend lives nearby, but I can't expect her to throw me the shower by herself lol But my parents said they will get us a lot of stuff so we should be able to manage :)
  • leelujackleelujack Posts: 384 Member