Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

EU preview event Lot "Stroopwafel huis"

LebannaLebanna Posts: 1,157 Member
edited August 2014 in The Sims 4 Lots
I got invited by EA for the EU Preview event August 12th. I was there for Platinum Simmers (as I'm an author)
Though due to circumstances I brought my boyfriend along. And he build an awesome house in just the little time we had there. (I didn't get to build as much as I was busy finding other info haha).

So I wanted to share his house with you! I'm not sure if it will still be available in the Gallery when the game release but o well!
Of course I had to use the house in my article at Platinum Simmers
But he also got featured in Joystiq!. I'm having a proud moment!

Here is "Stroopwafel huis"

08-12-14_4-24nbspAM-2.jpg
08-12-14_4-24nbspAM.jpg

edit to place new links, because the images weren't showing
Writer for Platinum Simmers

Gallery ID: Annabelli_22
Post edited by Lebanna on

Comments

• CaitarinaCaitarina Posts: 175 Member
    I love the house! great creation from your boyfriend. i read your article, it seems like even people with little build experience can make great looking houses, this makes me extremely happy :)

P.S. i also love 'Stroopwafels' :p

zy5wme.png
  • yanti68yanti68 Posts: 19,017 Member
    I can not see the pictures! Is it possible for you to repost?
  • LebannaLebanna Posts: 1,157 Member
    @Caitarina Stroopwafels are awesome!! :) I had brought a pack to give to some SimGuru's. I knew some loved them too!
    And yes, I think especially with the styled rooms, it will be much easier for anyone to build (though I know he didn't use then, cause the house is unfurnished)

@Yanti68 thanks for the heads up! Don't know what happened since the originals are still there. But fixed it :)

WOW! That is a gorgeous house! You are very talented! Thanks for reposting.