Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

How many hours do you Sims sleep?

ItsMeThatGuyItsMeThatGuy Posts: 305 Member
Do you fill the Sim's energy need all the way up in the morning, or are your Sims sleep-deprived? What I'm wondering is how many hours do your Sims get rest! This poll is if your Sims sleep on a bed with an Energy Gain of 4! So, let's get started!
I am NOT part of anything in EA and I'm just a player. I try my best to answer questions in the Sims forums, and showing info about the Sims, even posting answers and thoughts of feedback! I have been playing the Sims 4 for 2 years.

How many hours do you Sims sleep? 50 votes

My Sims always sleep until they're Energy is full. No exceptions! Get good sleep, Sims!
64%
pisceschick75Emily4331carlystur03GraceyManorMamaSimTeedst193airotciv54MikezumiBlackSandNinja-Dan22Sorak4xxnearlyperfectxEnkiSchmidtMantleJackalEricasFreePlayTinySpaceFoxPleaseMisterPostmanSunnyyesjamsGrumpyGlowfishVivi_WillowTree 32 votes
Must wake them up a little early! Maybe Energy is filled around 90% at morning!
12%
kiara07Anthonydyerley65honeywitchAgmolly210Simexpert123 6 votes
You're Sims are tired in the morning because your Sim's energy is only around 60%!
0%
Just a few hours of sleep and that's it! You're Sim is quite sleep-deprived, only filling up a little energy!
0%
No sleep! How dare you! They will be exhausted in the morning!
0%
Other! Explain please!
24%
emorrilljillbgMadDoctor61Sims4MagicalTalescoolsim9999999YuriTheCreatorpolrbearSeashoreLiviaVailsSprottenhamLIL_LillyLamaaaay 12 votes

Comments

• Options
    LJKLJK Posts: 257 Member
    My Sims always sleep until they're Energy is full. No exceptions! Get good sleep, Sims!
    I always ensure they sleep enough until their Energy is full, but my Sim and his wife have maxed out Handiness, so I make them upgrade the beds to give more Energy in much less time. So for them, a full night of sleep is around 3-4 in-game hours.
  • Options