Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Serving yourself burned food!

Pretend you are super, hungry, in the Sims 3, as your hunger meter is almost to it's death. But as you cook: Oops! You burnt a dish! And you are almost dying of starvation! You don't want your Sim to die! What would you do with that dish?

(I AM NOT INTENDING TO COPY ANOTHER PERSON'S THREAD. IF THERE IS ANOTHER THREAD THAT IS ACTIVE, PLEASE TELL ME)
I am NOT part of anything in EA and I'm just a player. I try my best to answer questions in the Sims forums, and showing info about the Sims, even posting answers and thoughts of feedback! I have been playing the Sims 4 for 2 years.

Serving yourself burned food! 71 votes

Make another meal, and empty the burned meal, at the cost of big delays.
5%
hiddengnomesPleaseMisterPostmanNidhiB777ks0 4 votes
Go run for meal quickly at the closest diner.
2%
EA_MariMetior_Ice 2 votes
I ain't care, eat the meal. He's starving, so anything can do!
38%
Mykalaplycarlystur03SikoahGraceSnuffyBucketParyairotciv54DarkLady2788emorrillLusitanoBreederbenson20065782341b77vlCAPTAIN_NXR7hells456xxnearlyperfectxBreazonaSheepilingMantleJackalSERVERFRASeashoreLiviauserafw 27 votes
Use a cheat to higher their hunger.
4%
TinySpaceFoxpolrbearSimexpert123 3 votes
Be smart and make sure to save a meal in the fridge beforehand just in case.
8%
MarkooshMikezumiannaliese39EnkiSchmidtAgmolly210Simmingal 6 votes
Other
5%
cianebklienhartKarritzBrandontaylor 4 votes
Let him starve! He needs to deal with it!
1%
Mread1 1 vote
Time to quit the Sims 3...
0%
Make a quick meal.
33%
Emily4331LaBlue0314lisamwittMamaSimTeeCororonjillbgbobv2peterskywalkerMirichaduhboy2u2RipleyrawrLatinaBunnyAstroSimmer2500ZeeGeetexanskyPlainevilNikkei_SimmerKynanmeerkattime 24 votes
Drink something.
0%

Comments

• LaBlue0314LaBlue0314 Posts: 17,436 Member
    Make a quick meal.