Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Official Countdown Thread for the Jan 31st Livestream Event (Today!!!)

Comments

• SlackerSlacker Posts: 2,900 Member
    Hope to see The Next Kits
    Gallrey ID: Le_Slacker
  • GalacticGalGalacticGal Posts: 28,502 Member
    Does anyone know if there will be an update on project rene?

Are you talking in context of the upcoming Live Stream Event? I wouldn't think so. They have told us Sims 4 isn't done, yet. I would fully expect this coming Live Stream to address what's coming (perhaps the EP) for Sims 4. When they draw closer to the release of Sims5, that's when to expect the Live Stream on that. Sorry, but that's been my experience in these things. I've been playing Sims since 2005.
    You can download (free) all three volumes of my Night Whispers Star Trek Fanfiction here: http://galacticgal.deviantart.com/gallery/ You'll need to have a pdf reader. New websites: http://www.trekkiefanfiction.com/st-tos.php
    http://www.getfreeebooks.com/star-trek-original-series-fan-fiction-trilogy/
  • telemwilltelemwill Posts: 1,752 Member
    I wouldn't be surprised to see a teaser for Project Rene, but I wouldn't expect anything more.

I think it'll be a pep rally for everything related to the Sims. I don't expect any deep dives into infants or the expansion pack, but would like to be wrong about that.

I hope we do get infants next week!
  • HolidayHoliday Posts: 681 Member
    Just to clarify, this is definitely a live stream and not a pre-recorded one like before? The Sims Freeplay article has thrown me off a bit, it sounded to me like this was another Behind the Sims Summit.
    The Sims 23rd Birthday
    Hoople Borpna! Join in on the birthday fun with The Sims during the month of February. Don’t miss a special surprise from The Sims FreePlay in the ‘Behind The Sims’ Community stream on YouTube & Twitch on January 31, 9AM PST!
  • SERVERFRASERVERFRA Posts: 7,122 Member