Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

What type of pack will the next pack be?

hymnhehimhymnhehim Posts: 518 Member
What do you think will be next after Cottage Living? (Keep in mind that the last stuff pack was Paranormal (in January), last game pack was Dream Home Decorator (June 1st), last expansion pack other than Cottage Living, which will be released July 22nd, was Snowy Escape (in November), and last kit was Courtyard Oasis (in May) )
Hey, I'm Milo (he/him)! I love The Sims 4, and I've been playing it since December of 2020. My Sims bestie and forums bestie is Gonnawin1111, aka V.
Post edited by EA_Joz on

What type of pack will the next pack be? 158 votes

Kit
44%
Akl500Pauroraael14Goldmoldarrudy8292aelias24MsMaybabajaynencisGibbs02simgirl1010JestTruMindofycatloverplayerLizzychicagoSappySifakagreydonnmlmeadowsashcrash19KironideJoybearrHarukotyan 71 votes
Stuff Pack
38%
crocobauraIcewolfalexspoom13alan650111Isb917AnmirlafriendlysimmersrobyngravesloubyloulouDarkLady2788KennziKaigeLustianiciapajamajam07taydevRamblineRosejcp011c2SimmindipityBabykittyjadeLenaDietersChampandGirlie 61 votes
Game Pack
13%
neutralsidePlayerSinger2010Moon_WillowYautjagirlTorieFairy_HappyGracieO312EmmaVanesnoepjes1210Kajsa_liisaJon the WizardRedShoe7dreamprisonerJemmaTheSimmerlogionTTNsimmerjomilejDaWaterRatSimyimElizaG2016 22 votes
Expansion Pack
2%
KhrisstyneAbbyZGaudivadishailaputrii 4 votes

Comments

• AngelEb95AngelEb95 Posts: 1,538 Member
    I guess a stuff pack or a kit
    attack-on-titan-attack-on-titan-s4.gif
  • simgirl1010simgirl1010 Posts: 35,805 Member
    Kit
    I wouldn't be surprised if we get another kit before Cottage Living.
  • SharoniaSharonia Posts: 4,853 Member
    Kit
    I'm thinking it will probably be a kit.
  • SERVERFRASERVERFRA Posts: 7,120 Member
    Stuff Pack
    I'm guessing Stuff Pack because that's the next pack that's due.
  • ncisGibbs02ncisGibbs02 Posts: 2,019 Member
    edited June 2021
    Kit