Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

What Happened In Your Game Today?

Comments

• sunblondsunblond Posts: 1,035 Member
    edited October 2020
    @Swansonbroth Carlos aged up to a teen in my last story post, there are some photos of him as a teen under the spoilers too.
    Origin ID is: sobenewbie
  • BeardedgeekBeardedgeek Posts: 5,520 Member
    edited October 2020
    Well... I am a bad builder so designing a new home big enough for dogs, cats and future kids and still being echo friendly AND good looking takes time. Been wrestling with it for several days.

Finally getting somewhere.
    Post edited by Beardedgeek on
    Origin ID: A_Bearded_Geek
  • SwanSong93SwanSong93 Posts: 240 Member
    edited November 2020
    @sunblond I see. The images you posted did not load the first time I checked.

@Metior_Ice What's with that trait combo? I thought even energized Sims could also get tired?
    Note: I recently purchased more contents in addition to those I mentioned in a previous post-- Cats & Dogs, My First Pet, Vampires, Realm of Magic, Backyard, and Vintage Glamour.
    Reality Kings Episode 8

Erik lives in a cheap apartment (full of rats!) in Fashion District (San Myshuno) with his parents who are both Caterers (Culinary Career Level 3). Just like Manuel and Bruce, he is a teenager aspiring to become an actor.
    Frame1.jpg

Dane is Erik's half-brother. His father, now married to Vivian Lewis, is the ex-husband of their mother. They separated after Dane's father found out that Erik is not his son. Unlike his half-brother, Dane lives a luxurious life in a mansion with an extended family consisting of his father, stepmom (Vivian), Eric Lewis, Alice Spencer-Kim, Olivia Kim-Lewis, Dennis Kim, and Deauxma Lee-Kim (Liberty Lee's mother; Summer Holiday's aunt; Dennis Kim's wife). Just as he looks, he is a geek with lots of books in his room and a pet Bubalus that he named 🐸🐸🐸🐸.
    Frame2.jpg