Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

What’s Up With People Not Actually PLAYING The Game Anymore?

123457...Next

Comments

• JACKIEJOYJACKIEJOY Posts: 802 Member
    I seem to be playing more in "pause mode" lately while I fight with the game to get my sims to do what I want instead of what the game wants. It is getting seriously aggravating. I only build what I need to play and I have plenty of sims in my library to choose from so live(pause) mode is my main way to play.
  • pammiechickpammiechick Posts: 12,262 Member
    edited September 2020
    I’m late to the party but I must confess I’m a Sims 3 builder. I liked to build, enjoy participating in contests. Did the same thing in sims 4 until I discovered writing stories. Years have gone by without me playing any of the packs. Until recently. I’m sick with COVID and can’t write or really don’t want to create and I’m playing a family. I did this with Strangerville too. It’s fun to do a quest type story every once in a while. I’m now doing eco lifestyle and am loving the sandbox play of that pack and challenging my sims off grid and trying to save Evergreen Harbor. But it can get tedious and boring so it won’t be long and I’ll be back to my stories.
    iTvMKZ8.jpg
  • JeansooJeansoo Posts: 3,606 Member
    edited September 2020