Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Ts4 destroyed my ability to enjoy ts2

Comments

• comicsforlifecomicsforlife Posts: 9,585 Member
    telmarina wrote: »
    Mendota wrote: »
    @SimAlexandria of course there are exceptions but that is really not my point. Most people on the Sims 4 forums like the game that's how it goes. Look further than that and you'll see what I'm talking about.

If you are a veteran player that likes the Sims 4 the most you are the exception that proves the rule.

No, she is not the exception. There are many players, to include myself that started with the Sims 1 and played all of them and prefer the Sims 4. This troupe of "veteran players don't like Sims 4 needs to stop.

Yeah i agree. I've played from sims 1, release day, and have played them all and yet i prefer sims 4 as for now.

ETA: and no, i wasn't a small child. When i started playing i was 20 already.

I still like sims 2 but I like4 better
    more for sim kids and more drama please
  • Cassieb95Cassieb95 Posts: 347 Member
    Well, I feel you. I used to believe that TS3 is my favorite game but the hours I have spent playing TS4 the last months prove the opposite.
    Recently, I tried to go back to TS3 just to remember the little things I loved for a while. Well, I played for a day and then I got back to TS4. Everything seemed so weird and ugly to me that I could not stand it! I used to play for hours this game but this time I could not. Other than the fact that my laptop could not handle ANY addition of CC in the game, I could not find the interest to play.