Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

- The Sims 4 help, troubleshooting & BUG Thread -

1181920212224...Next

Comments

• JordanCorleyJordanCorley Posts: 1 New Member
    Hi there!

I have an issue with running my vet clinic. I've owned vet clinics in the game before but I have never encountered this issue.

Customers will have the green 4 star above their head at the end of the treatment. Then as soon as they pay and get ready to leave the star turns into the red 1 star. Because of this my vet clinic is still a one star clinic, but both employees are level 6 vets and I am a level 10 vet.

I do use MCCC and other mods/cc, could this be the issue?
  • BluebellFloraBluebellFlora Posts: 7,110 Member
    I do use MCCC and other mods/cc, could this be the issue?

You can check yourself by removing your Mods folder then repeating the actions in game. Let us know how you get on! :)
    apple-signature.png
  • SumGumptionSumGumption Posts: 16 Member
    @BluebellFlora Thank you. This is a very helpful thread. Wish I had found it a couple of days ago when I was searching so hard for answers. The Automater coding will certainly make a whole new Sims experience for me.
  • caroline_simscaroline_sims Posts: 31 Member
    edited July 2018
    Hey everyone,
    So i've just gotten seasons and I made a family. I've spent days working on my house and when I decided to play the game all of my sims Gourmet Cooking, Cooking and Handiness was 10 and teens were ready to age up How do I reset skills and age?
  • Tremayne4260Tremayne4260 Posts: 3,126 Member
    Some of the cheats were disabled with the latest patch. Check SimsVIP or Carl's Sims for the list of cheats that work.
    Second Star to the Right and Straight on 'til Morning.
  • SumGumptionSumGumption Posts: 16 Member