Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Do you remember the name of the first sim(s) you ever created?

124...Next

Comments

• lanasimmerlanasimmer Posts: 137 Member
    About three years before I started playing sims and didn't have a computer to play it on- I compiled a list that I might still have on my phone about my dream family I'd create when I get the sims game. The family consisted of Tyler- the dad, had blonde hair, blue eyes, was athletic but a computer nerd, Celeste- the mom, tan skin and brunette, fashionable, loved cooking, gardener, Naomi- teen, brunette with tan skin, beauty guru, loved singing, clothes, and makeup, Savannah- blonde hair, blue eyes, tomboy child, loved sports and school, Oscar- toddler, brown curly hair and tan skin, just loved pie.
    origin id: lanathesimmer
  • WUBBAWUBBADUBDUB77WUBBAWUBBADUBDUB77 Posts: 52 Member
    Omg i remember like it was yesterday... I named my first sim Sa’Von and he lived with his girlfriend. A few days later he DIED of electrocution cause he was attempting to repair his stereo[b][/b] and his gf witnessed it all. I didnt save the game for a bit and made a lot of progress so i just decided to create him again but it was never the same
  • lisalittlesimmerlisalittlesimmer Posts: 404 Member
    The first sims game I played was either Sims 2 or Sims 2 Castaway, both on PS2 and I'm pretty sure I created myself because I wasn't creative enough to create a unique sim :D
    My lot showcase
    Origin ID: lisalittlesimmer
    K5IURhP.jpg
  • JACKIEJOYJACKIEJOY Posts: 802 Member
    First Sim was named Happy Birthday because I bought the Sims 1 Double Deluxe thing for myself on my b-day. I even kinda remember what she looked like. That was a long time ago. I was over 30 then and I am past 50 now. Time flies when you having fun.
  • kellivan68kellivan68 Posts: 34 Member