Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Why i don't like the forums no more

Comments

• Biotic_WarlockBiotic_Warlock Posts: 11,063 Member
    Simlirious wrote: »

I suddenly feel like a total noob again! The wall... did they merge the old TS3 one with TS4 or is there a new version I somehow managed to miss?

The old with the new, hence a lot of previously banned accounts got unbanned...
    ... except for some reason one of mine.
    Gallery ID: Biotic_Warlock
  • CinebarCinebar Posts: 33,618 Member
    Lol @Susiechan, His other personalities hated this game...his new persona loves it. Does Innuedo (spelling?) and his other avatars ring a bell?
    "Games Are Not The Place To Tell Stories, Games Are Meant To Let People Tell Their Own Stories"...Will Wright.
  • SusiechanSusiechan Posts: 3,034 Member
    A discussion without the ability to agree or disagree with words feels rather strange indeed. Let's face it, we all agreed and disagreed a lot with people in real life and made it known without making a sound, just nodding or shaking your head has value. So I am all for the implementation of the agree/disagree option.

I would want a disagree button in real life so I can avoid having to debate.

You can, just nod or shake your head while giving them a look like this:

I disagree

I agree
  • Rflong7Rflong7 Posts: 36,584 Member
    Rflong7 wrote: »
    I disagree. I like Discussion... in a Forum. :D

*It was only on this site- and this site was only here for a very short time. I only need to flag when needed. I really don't need a lol or like. :D MOO

Most discussions have been nice here...
    ... it's just the threw where people are like
    "OMG u haz no opinionz because you are plummity plum grapefruit mango banana of a simmer"
    Yeah no that was what flags were for.

What? Didn't I say that? Except the part about nice discussions. :D
    edited September 2014
    Susiechan wrote: »