Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Now how much knowledge do you have on the Sims 4?

ItsMeThatGuyItsMeThatGuy Posts: 305 Member
How much knowledge do you have for the Sims?
I am NOT part of anything in EA and I'm just a player. I try my best to answer questions in the Sims forums, and showing info about the Sims, even posting answers and thoughts of feedback! I have been playing the Sims 4 for 2 years.
Post edited by ItsMeThatGuy on

Now how much knowledge do you have on the Sims 4? 68 votes

You don't even know what a "fire" is.
0%
You know only a very little bit and you'd think doing a knowledge challenge would be VERY hard
1%
BoergeAarg61 1 vote
You know some Sim mechanics, but many confuse you very often.
16%
Colorist40freindlylolBabykittyjadeDaniRose2143WispyeSimmingalDaWaterRatNate_Whiplash1Chaotic_MoiraxxCrimsonxxMouseyKeet 11 votes
You know quite a bit of features and have some decent knowledge.
35%
Vibseelanorbretoncchant86taydevironknight35CAPTAIN_NXR7Sorak4AngelEb95catmando830sillyangel0906DeKayEnkiSchmidtOldeseadoggesuperkyle221SERVERFRASeashoreLiviaDaepheneBecka28pink_coco10L33tP33tNW 24 votes
You are doing great on your Sim knowledge, and skills, and can make you know the game more.
47%
Bluegayleauroraael14bshag4lvBoondoggle1960bandit5asimbsimshellbemebabajaynesimgirl1010ashcrash19duhboy2u2motdkEmmaVanefionaloveserranoWaytoomanyUIDsKarababy52YBNS2468musteniKyreRoenArmika74 32 votes

Comments

• ItsMeThatGuyItsMeThatGuy Posts: 305 Member
    edited May 2022
    Sorry guys. I accidently pressed a button and made the pole a little too early. Here's some more poll votes :

You excel at knowledge in the Sims 4 and you can teach it to someone else.

You excel at knowledge, and you've been only playing for less then 1 year.