Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

New Update 4/26

Comments

• SimmingalSimmingal Posts: 8,959 Member
    edited April 2022
    Help me
    MDsf4Ka.png
    I beg
    q6nRdMm.png
    โญ๏ธ AHQ Champion ๐Ÿฆ‡ Vlad Advocate ๐Ÿ‰ Team Dragons
    ๐Ÿก Gallery ๐Ÿ“– Stories ๐ŸŒ World Project ๐Ÿฅ” MOD/CC Free
  • hymnhehimhymnhehim Posts: 518 Member
    q6nRdMm.png

"You didn't call" that's for sure
    Hey, I'm Milo (he/him)! I love The Sims 4, and I've been playing it since December of 2020. My Sims bestie and forums bestie is Gonnawin1111, aka V.
  • BabykittyjadeBabykittyjade Posts: 4,975 Member
    Help me
    MDsf4Ka.png
    I beg
    q6nRdMm.png

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ lmbo. Oh gosh it's spreading like a virus! The Sims are using this as their main profile picture on Twitter too it's halerious
    Zombies, oh please oh please give us zombies!! :'(
    edited April 2022
    Okay looks like the delete button is still dangerously close to the play button in load game huh
    and resume is bit unsure hmm i suppose it helps having sim there so i know what save it is
    but also if I was building last thing it will probably take me to my main household instead of premade household i was playing last which is bit problematic cause it doesn't go to the manage worlds soooo yeah maybe i'll see about that when its showing correct household

This is a change to the Resume button which gets you into your game quicker to start playing.

If you want to go to the World View first you can do that by using the Load Game option on the Main Menu and picking your save slot from there. ๐Ÿ˜‰

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ that's a neat feature. A lot of times as just want to jump right in and play.
  • NetzspannungNetzspannung Posts: 2,456 Member
    I'm actually a bit annoyed with the free earbuds showing up in my Sims' inventory, but this still made me laugh. :)

i2Cmb8J.jpg