Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Hoping For A Sims Medieval 2

CatzillaCatzilla Posts: 1,181 Member
I started playing The Sims Medieval for the first time in ages and I'm having a great time playing it! I never got into it way back when because the interface was kind of clunky to use, I have the same issue with the rest of The Sims 3 but they fixed this issue in The Sims 4 and made the game so much easier to use. It got me thinking that it would be fantastic if they redid The Sims Medieval with the more modern UI (and graphics).

I really enjoy how the game is set up with the quests, the leveling, the different heroes and everything else, it just needs an update. The Sims Medieval is a really unique game these days in a time where the games on the market skew to what seems like 90% shooters and MMORPGS. It's refreshing. I don't know that I'd want a complete reinventing the Sims Medieval wheel but an update and new material for ceratin would be cool. Anyone else have ideas and thoughts on this?

Because more people respond to polls, maybe we can get more responses and interest generated for a request for a Sims Medieval 2.

Hoping For A Sims Medieval 2 163 votes

Yes, I'd love a Sims Medieval 2!
73%
icmnfrshillusieilovescampersZagatta7gettpsCamkatGoodywoodpetalotusrhaliusFigwitilovejewel17Kementarimaggiemae8135Mariefoxprice83AjaGioVageniusGothangelakaniki0mueller_litegreydonn 119 votes
No, I don't want a Sims Medieval 2.
4%
lisamwitthaneulDamienf519EnkiSchmidtcomicsforlifePerti23TrineeLarsen 7 votes
Yes, I'd love a Sims Medieval 2! AND Sims Mediveal 1 digital copy should go on sale!
15%
WedTerryKasperGemSixxGrandRailMejraTheaSheepilingnessatay1920EcahappyopiwheelochCatzillaLunatwiloSmallGiantHeehee_BearNKMnaeshelleSimsRose49JinxIndigowildleafbatLamaaaay 25 votes
I only need Sims Medieval 1 to go on sale.
1%
xoJessiwitchypiexstxrrysequence 3 votes
Beige.
5%