Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

How to make ghosts part of household...

First...we have ghost KIDS! GHOST KIDS! God I've missed them! Sims 4 don't have ghost children :disappointed:

Second, now, I've read up on it and know the techniques to do this but I was wondering if it is possible with ghosts that was not part of household at death and not related to the Sims? I know there are cheats I can use, like the NRAAS but I like to try this without cheats (but I will cheat if I have too :wink: )

I am playing the Jones' in Riverview which I have never done before and where they live there is 4 gravestones/urns on the lot which I am very interested in. Especially in the teen and the daughter and I want to make their ghost part of the Jones' family but I am not sure if the opportunity works on non related ghost Sims. Now Aiden is in the science career but he is not related to any of the ghosts on the lot but his wife is, who is working in the writing career. Now will Hannah get the Oh my ghost opportunity if she gets high relationship with either of the children or can Aiden take advantage of his career choice and add them to the family by taking their urns to work?

When I was playing the game the last time, my only experiences with adding a ghost to a family was a husband getting the opportunity for his wife and just creating a household in CAS with a ghost attached.

Comments

• CravenLestatCravenLestat Posts: 13,735 Member
    edited July 2020
    Ok I happen to be a sim ghost whisperer.

Here are two easy ways for example you want to date a ghost girl,not that I have ever tried 😏