Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

What's your longest legacy?

Comments

• Becka28Becka28 Posts: 1,870 Member
    I am playing gen 5 and his wife just found out she is pregnant so gen 6 here we come.
  • KayeStarKayeStar Posts: 6,715 Member
    Seven generations so far
    752d5ef1ccf6be4ae3b2e539a6376fe9ea400d9ar1-320-207_00.gif
  • Destin2016Destin2016 Posts: 568 Member
    So far, I have three toddlers for Generation 4. I play with aging off, and I’ve been playing this family, the Grants, for about 2 years now. Not every day of course, I take breaks from TS4 now & then. When I first started in 2015, I would create a couple, they would have children, I’d play with them awhile & get bored and start over & over & over. I finally decided to see how far I could get with one family. I am really enjoying it & becoming attached to them! It’s gonna be hard to kill any of them off!
    You like me because I'm a scoundrel. There aren't enough scoundrels in your life.
  • Kita5399Kita5399 Posts: 2,112 Member
    In Sims 3 I made it to 20, currently I’m on gen 11 in Sims 4.
  • nerdfashionnerdfashion Posts: 5,947 Member
    I got one all the way to the oldest of the second gen being a toddler. Then I deleted the save because I was bored.
    funny-gifs20.gif

• MarioCoxMarioCox Posts: 15 New Member
    Played multiple game files to at least 10. I lose count after that.
  • GGSimmerGGGGSimmerGG Posts: 35 Member
    I play with aging off. I've only ever had my Sims have kids, have them all grow up and all be adults together. Sometimes I can't even handle the kids in their normal age phase so I move them into a home with grandparents I create on the side. lol I guess it says a lot on my maternal instincts 🐸🐸🐸🐸.
  • HillyBethHillyBeth Posts: 3,505 Member
    If you play a legacy/generations game, what's the farthest you've ever gotten? Tell me about them!