Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

The Modern Amazon Challenge

The Modern Amazon Challenge
Im completely new at this and i use alot of short hand. I hope im posting innthe right place.

My daughter and i created this challenge and i been testing and still am testing it. As i explain i do believe i have worked out all the hiccups and kinks. I wrote it out on wattpad. So i will post a link . I have tried to explain every question someone would have but if i havs missed anything please let me know. Any questions please ask. I only have base game, late night and supernatural but i started with base game. So i fairly sure any game should play the same.

The Modern Amazon Challenge on Wattpad

If u don't know the history of the amazons. Then u should look the up, just watch Hercules, Xena Warrior Princess or Wonder Woman. Lol, this is the modern times and plague has ran rampart in ur small town of (wherever u start. Try and find an almost empty world. Just main downtown major and career buildings.) This plague only attacked x chromosome. Sad but true.

You must make two sims or download. However, u play, either one or both need to have some unique characteristics. The Male name must be January and female can be any name and last name can be any name. Here is where u will first cheat.

NOTE: I have ONLY made three sims, one female and two males. I started off with 1 male and one female, like i explained innthe rules. However, my, 9 year old, son liked the challenge and he wanted to make a sim in my world. I had to make an exception for him and change a rule. This rule is:

**!! I have the supernatural expansion pack. I made all males in my town ghost. Seeing how they all die anyway. So his sim is a ghost. If u have kids or anyone who wants to add a sim to ur world, come up with a loophole to add the sim.