Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

How many sims can you handle at once?

Before you ask, please consider how futile the question is.

How many sims can you handle at once? 129 votes

Just 1. I'm not good at all at multi tasking.
5%
overonLizzychicagofullspiralRainbowIslandStutumxstxrrysequenceSimmingal 7 votes
2. Being alone sucks.
4%
Writin_ReginvisiblgirlFreygeabluelightingBabySquareRavenSpit 6 votes
3. I wasn't expecting an addition.
6%
JCStormy1SindocatParmaViolet87BubblesGrl34jooxistinacolada00RedSunBluesEmmyGeelogion 9 votes
4. I had twins.
10%
GoldmoldarNRoweLissyK9SelinaKylesSavvySimmietexxx78HCSauKathykinsRebeccaLynnBashsync2015dreamprisonerGosiaWKsimpkeeTotallyABrobot 14 votes
5. I stole from the neighbors!
13%
Isb917kokoro80kerryemmiebethloubyloulouFroggyKarenduhboy2u2BlueSeaWavesLindsaySeddon1annaliese39sunblondLissmelsFunandotsAqualunarhaisinWaitWhatYTamber_ilumirelvndr 17 votes
6. I had "a few" kids.
18%
Akl500PKamioBluefairy286Goth583huandluStrangerthanWyrrenJestTruSxcDannii202zagboorulesHimRumistehlampeXxAirixXfiercephoenix91RedShoe7TomatplanteRae357smurfy77citysimmerWildIrishBanshee 24 votes
7. One of them might be dead, however.
2%
cchant86CorenrenVivi_WillowTree 3 votes
8. Please send help.
37%
icmnfrshColorist40PlayerSinger2010MeteoraStormSimQueenie9NivyxDrewRowlandChelleJodavina1221spice3phantasmkissstephanie132392elelunicyBabykittyjadeFinvolacaitybee73RIP-Troika-Gameswormstache999MaggieMarleyChadSims2 49 votes

Comments

• TotallyABrobotTotallyABrobot Posts: 112 Member
    4. I had twins.
    Just 4. Anymore and I struggle. 5 or more? I end up making bodies hit the floor!
    Before you ask, please consider how futile the question is.
  • MDianaSimsMDianaSims Posts: 4,175 Member
    The larger the household, the longer a day takes because I pause more often. I think the largest family I've played in TS4 is 5 sims, a dog and a cat.
    Gallery ID: MDianaSims | Simblr
  • SelinaKylesSelinaKyles Posts: 4,337 Member