Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Hello! Come and introduce yourself!

Comments

• rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,581 Member
    4u4ever wrote: »
    Oh boy, a chance to talk about myself! Okay, I'll try to keep it short: You can call me Cynthia, my avatar is my simself, and I've been playing the Sims for almost 10 years. I don't have much to say about my personality, since that depends on who I'm with and how I'm feeling. I can tell you that if I was a sim, I'd probably have a ton of traits that would conflict with each other, like childish and dislikes children, but my main traits would be loner, night owl, genius, unstable, and perceptive. I've been called a walking encyclopedia, and I'm probably one of the most unabashedly self-confident people you've met. I like historical & fantasy movies and series; classical, rock, and production music (movie soundtracks, basically); association football (soccer); science; RPGs; and good food! I'm also writing my first novel at the moment. Oh, and I quite enjoy meeting new people, as long as they're not ignorant and rude.

Hello @4u4ever :) It is great to meet you and thankyou for telling us about yourself. It is exciting that you are writing your first novel! I hope that the writing is going well. Your simself in your avatar is very nice! It is great that you are using her as your Avi.
    Happy simming! :)
  • StymieStymie Posts: 169 Member
    Hi I'm Stymie and I've recently got more involve with the Sims forums lately. I've played Sims since back during the good ol day's of Sims 1 while growing up. I've gotten involve with other gaming forums before but most of them are pretty toxic lately and I never went back there. I feel that many people here are very nice and laid-back which is why I'm here. I'm just a chilled and a relaxed type of guy. :)
    Intel Core i7 4790k| 8GB Ram | MSI GTX 980 Ti Gaming 6G | MSI Z97-Gaming 5 Mobo | Logitech G710+ Mechanical Keyboard | Logitech G700 Gaming Mouse|