September 17 - We just released a small patch for The Sims 4 on PC/Mac - click here for more details.
September 13 - It's Friday, so what do I have for you? A Friday Highlight - here!

chealsycat Member

Have a #pawsome Caturday with my cats ! 🐱🐾😺 My Cats Band on our dacha 🐈🐾🌳 I invite everyone to the premiere! It's on July 21 12:00 in Moscow, 10:00 in London, 1:00 PST.

About

Username
chealsycat
Joined
Visits
313
Last Active
Roles
en_US
Points
4,562
Badges
31
Posts
2,774

Activity

  • Have a #pawsome Caturday with my cats ! 🐱🐾😺
    My Cats Band on our dacha 🐈🐾🌳

    I invite everyone to the premiere!
    It's on July 21 12:00 in Moscow,
    10:00 in London,
    1:00 PST.
    July 20
    • Dec3338
      Dec3338
      Hi chealsycat
    • chealsycat
      chealsycat
      Hi BJ! Glad to see you! ❤
    • chealsycat
      chealsycat
      The premiere is in half an hour.🔔 I'll be glad to see you all there!🤗
Avatar

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Badges

Seventh Anniversary25 InsightfulsSixth Anniversary2500 CommentsFifth Anniversary500 Awesomes5 Insightfuls250 Awesomes100 AwesomesFourth Anniversary25 Awesomes5 Awesomes1000 Comments250 LOLs500 Likes100 LOLs250 Likes25 LOLsName DropperThird Anniversary100 LikesFirst AnniversarySecond Anniversary5 LOLs25 Likes5 LikesPhotogenicFirst Comment10 Comments100 Comments500 Comments

About

Username
chealsycat
Joined
Visits
313
Last Active
Roles
en_US
Points
4,562
Badges
31
Posts
2,774