Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

September Flash Mob - Target: Joolster!

Comments

• Options
    SirenHartSirenHart Posts: 272 Member
    edited September 2012
    Shinrikyo wrote:
    Well, since there is literally NOTHING left of her wishlist.... :lol: I am glad I made her a cute beachy lot! But, this is my first time doing a flash mob so I hope I made something decent enough! (I definitely can't compete with that cat house!! Lol)

Screenshot-107-1.jpg"width=400"

:shock: rec'd That is so pretty.

I finally finished her studio(she has tons of great stuff in there). Now I am going go lurk this thread for all the pretty gifts other Simmers made so I can rec what I can. I wish we could rec siggy's and stuff. You guys are super talented. She is going to be so blown away.
    Post edited by Unknown User on
    Interested in Resident Evil (BioHazard) Builds and Sims?
    Look for my Origin ID:
    There is no Custom Content in my game, so all uploads are 100% CC FREE!
  • Options
    ADWilsonADWilson Posts: 6,755 Member
    edited September 2012
    Congratulations, Joolster!

( :D happy I managed to sneak in while item was still available...got briefly upset when I thought I might have missed out on the fun)
  • Options
    ShinrikyoShinrikyo Posts: 2,142 Member
    edited September 2012
    SirenHart wrote:
    Shinrikyo wrote:
    Well, since there is literally NOTHING left of her wishlist.... :lol: I am glad I made her a cute beachy lot! But, this is my first time doing a flash mob so I hope I made something decent enough! (I definitely can't compete with that cat house!! Lol)

:shock: rec'd That is so pretty.

I finally finished her studio(she has tons of great stuff in there). Now I am going go lurk this thread for all the pretty gifts other Simmers made so I can rec what I can. I wish we could rec siggy's and stuff. You guys are super talented. She is going to be so blown away.