Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Multiple Births

My sims just had twins. I've had twins in Sims2 but this is my first time in sims3. I was just wondering how many babies have peoples sims had at one time?

Comments

• MikezumiMikezumi Posts: 49,697 Member
    edited September 2012
    I only get twins occasionally. I have seen many sets of triplets on the forum and today I saw a thread about quads :D
  • Amber21899Amber21899 Posts: 585 New Member
    edited September 2012
    I had three once. Cheat city! That was the only way I didn't get them taken from me cause I passed out from lack of sleep.
  • GraceyManorGraceyManor Posts: 20,079 Member
    edited September 2012
    Normally 1-2.
  • HoneydewHoneydew Posts: 520 Member
    edited September 2012
    Just having 2 is annoying but quads would drive me insane!
  • Kendra326Kendra326 Posts: 515 Member
    edited September 2012
    If I give my Sims the fertility treatment lifetime reward then I usually get twins or triplets but I've never had any more than that. I saw a thread also today about quadruplets. Not sure if that was a mod or cheat or something though.

Love multiples! :)
  • skm36skm36 Posts: 2,754 Member
    edited September 2012
    The quads were put in by Twallan's mod.
    j7zqrt.jpg
  • MikezumiMikezumi Posts: 49,697 Member
    edited September 2012
    skm36 wrote:
    The quads were put in by Twallan's mod.
    This is not something I would willingly do to myself :shock: ;)
  • skm36skm36 Posts: 2,754 Member
    edited September 2012
    It can happen with risky. :D
    j7zqrt.jpg
  • evilkyttievilkytti Posts: 2,854 New Member
    edited September 2012
    skm36 wrote:
    It can happen with risky. :D

Now that I think about it, maybe that's what Nath did with Agnes and got his quads. :shock: :roll:
  • MamaSimTeeMamaSimTee Posts: 963 Member
    edited September 2012