Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Merci, Ta: aricarai's Thank Yous: DING **** MY WL IS DEAD!

124...Next

Comments

• aricaraiaricarai Posts: 8,984 Member
    edited July 2012
    THANK YOU TO:

@301001 - for knocking me in the head with that vase - that'll teach me to exchange friendly fire! :mrgreen:

@potterphyle - for congratulating me on shedding my newbie skin and the lovely Edwardian barstool. I do believe that completes my Edwardian kitchen! :lol:

AND Thank you so much for everyone her participating in my LOTTERY! Like I said, I'm still learning but my newbie status has now been shed. You guys rock! :D
    edited July 2012
    Well, I'd say that the Pink Ladies Biker Fest was a SUCCESS for me today! I was spewing pink gifts left and right. I even killed another WL! YAY!

giftmosaic.png&h=432&w=540&zc=0

In saying that, I received some love gifts today. I was hit by cake, ghosted, and even received from friendly fire by being PINKED.

thankyoulanguage.jpg

mashellestevens - 4 times :shock:
    Msrednotdead
    InvisibleLyndz - 3 times :-o
    skdluzak
    Pink_Diamond123
    lucy1639
    a1c2h3z4 - 3 times
    Faith_Andhope
    Ghostsyeah
    potterphyle - 3 times
    SeriphinaFyie
    Seascape
    UnwillingDonor
    Ashaela
    LoreleyLee
    marystarbright
    Svineputter
    wensimmie

love+you.jpg

item81042_jpg.jpg

Special Thanks To

Msrednotdead for scanning my contest entries through custard!

Faith_Andhope for hosting a fantastically uberly awesome Biker Fest!

PINEAPPLE HEAD OUT!!

Evil-Monkey-family-guy_flopped.png

ETA: I sincerely hope I haven't forgotten anyone! And thank you to everyone who has wRECked my studio today! I appreciate all the warmth, hugs, and appreciation!
    Post edited by Unknown User on
  • Faith_AndhopeFaith_Andhope Posts: 4,468 Member
    edited July 2012
    You're welcome. It has been a wonderfully fun day. Thanks for being such a big part of it.

Nite.
    edited July 2012