Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Design Magazine (:

I create thread about this on General Discussion but there is just one answer, so I thought I could ask you here, maybe it’s better place.
I know that this is not good forum for this kind of questions. Sorry.. Don't beat me :wink:

I make sim magazine with my friends. We decide to make it in pdf format and export to flash format, cause it looks good and.. you know, it's better (:
But we have problem, where to place it. There is one very important condition - it must be free site no payments etc. Maybe someone know good sites and could help me here?
I did research and found:

-scribd.com
-issuu.com
-and calameo.com

What do you recommend the most? Are all these sites free and safety?
Thanks in advance and sorry for my english (I’m still learning :-) )

EDIT:
If anyone still wants to see the magazine, it's available here:
okladka.png

Comments

• TheLastGhostTheLastGhost Posts: 795 New Member
    edited August 2012
    Hi! I'm in a magazine that uses issu, and as far as I know there are no problems.
  • PinkSims51PinkSims51 Posts: 572 Member
    edited August 2012
    Most people use Issu for their magazines, and that seems to be the most easy and popular place to upload. :)
  • blakcblakc Posts: 688 New Member
    edited August 2012
    Thank you girls for answers! It really help me, it's my first project like this.. :-)

TheLastGhost - issuu is totally free? No hidden costs or something? :wink:
  • aa13ls10aa13ls10 Posts: 717 New Member
    edited August 2012
    I know this is not to do with your question but I really want to know more about this mag.
  • popstar7popstar7 Posts: 4,128 Member
    edited August 2012
    I guess you would have to wait until it is prepared aa13ls10. It does seem very exciting to see a new magazine. :)