Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

A Retro Modern Lot: Earthism Concept, Now Furnished. *FEATURED*

I originally uploaded this lot empty with a 3rd party pattern on it. Now I don't have the pattern in my game and redecorated the outdoors, finally furnished and played the lot. There is no 3rd party CC, everything is from the game and the store. A simmer asked me to furnish the lot so I am posting it here so they can see on the map where to place the lot. Sorry for the crude way I circled the lot, I am not good with Photoshop Elements. :oops:

On the left is Stoney Falls and on the right is where the Military lot use to be, but was changed to the Movie Studio. The lot goes on the streets that interset from each of those landmarks.

Untitled-1-2.png

Here is the lot, Earthism Concepts. Exterior shots:

Screenshot-19-1.jpg
Screenshot-20-2.jpg
Screenshot-34-3.jpg
Screenshot-31-3.jpg
Screenshot-35-3.jpg
Screenshot-21-2.jpg
Screenshot-22-1.jpg

The house has 2 or 3 bedrooms (if you take the office out downstairs) and full living area, kitchen with a dining included. Small laundry area and 2 full baths. Upstairs have a area to fix up for all the fun stuff and a great for a outdoor sim. Also off the master bedroom is another balcony with a table to use for writing. That is the sim's profession that I used to test the lot.

Main Overview:

Screenshot-27-1.jpg

Second Floor:

Screenshot-28-2.jpg

The Livingroom:

Screenshot-23-3.jpg
Screenshot-24-2.jpg

Kitchen:

Screenshot-25-2.jpg
Screenshot-26-2.jpg

Small peeks into the master bedroom:

Screenshot-32-3.jpg

The upstairs activity area:

Screenshot-30-2.jpg
Screenshot-29-3.jpg

If you are interested in this lot, here is the download link: http://www.thesims3.com/assetDetail.html?assetId=4927676

Welcome to comment in any way you want, I am able to take any criticism. :lol:
Thanks for stopping by. :)
Nothing to see. I don't even care about the forums.

Comments

• SpeggySpeggy Posts: 406 New Member