Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

The Stoneshields: A City of History and Culture (Update for Island Paradise)

QuailhogsQuailhogs Posts: 933 Member
edited February 26 in Nominated Threads
Forttitle-1-1.jpg

Important: The current version of this world requires installation of World Adventures, Ambitions, Late Night, Fast Lane, Outdoor Living, Generations, Pets, and Showtime. I have received a lot of complaints about game crashing, and while I am not an expert on the issue, lacking these games will certainly attribute to said crashing. This world does not contain third party content or store items. All versions including beta versions are pre-populated and contain the necessary spawners for each corresponding expansion pack. You may wish to address technical issues such as crashing to somebody who is smarter than me, but please tell me about any problems with routing and the like so that I may fix them. If you do have any complaints, please be clear as to what your issues are or else I will respond in a rude and unhelpful fashion.
Thank you,
-Quailhogs

On a lighter note, if you have any pictures or stories to share, feel free to post them. This thread gets rather bleak when it is just me complaining to play-testers because I'm such a rational guy.

Screenshot-87-2.jpg
Astor and Lara Norbury (Fortress Rock Version)