Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Any Professional Sim Gamers?

Soo, I'm looking for someone who absolutely positvely LOVES sims and knows everything about it, as far as:
*downloading items that DONT carry viruses
*graphics and performance in the game
*and overall fun !

Comments

• WoWLynniaWoWLynnia Posts: 2,715 Member
    edited September 2010
    Lol, I wouldn't consider myself an expert, but I'm somewhere between proficient and experienced in pretty much everything except creating custom content, Create-A-World, and Create-A-Pattern. I've been simming for almost eight years now. :? :XD:

I guess it depends; what do you need?
  • DocsprockDocsprock Posts: 3,869 Member
    edited September 2010
    Hmm, I did stay at a Holiday Inn last night, so....
  • blacksheba1973blacksheba1973 Posts: 20,326 Member
    edited September 2010
    Docsprock wrote:
    :lol:
    YShQCz1.png
  • simlicious2015simlicious2015 Posts: 373 Member
    edited September 2010
    WoWLynnia wrote:
    Lol, I wouldn't consider myself an expert, but I'm somewhere between proficient and experienced in pretty much everything except creating custom content, Create-A-World, and Create-A-Pattern. I've been simming for almost eight years now. :? :XD:

Perfect. Do you have yahoo messanger or MSN ?
  • Zolt65Zolt65 Posts: 8,272 Member
    edited September 2010
    WoWLynnia wrote:

If you have a question about the game you should ask it here.
    Asking for people's personal contact info is a no-no.

The object of life is not to be on the side of the majority, but to escape finding oneself in the ranks of the insane.

Marcus Aurelius
  • JorizorianJorizorian Posts: 936
    edited September 2010
    Docsprock wrote:

huh?
  • Zolt65Zolt65 Posts: 8,272 Member
    edited September 2010
    Jorizorian wrote:
    Docsprock wrote:

huh?