Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Mamasquirrel's Creators Corner For Sims

1151617181921...Next

Comments

• johnycanon8johnycanon8 Posts: 18 Member
    Such a beautiful family! I love the new focus on teens since the high school pack. I have not gotten the pack myself but I will soon. Great attention to detail on each sim!
  • mamasquirrelmamasquirrel Posts: 2,065 Member
    Such a beautiful family! I love the new focus on teens since the high school pack. I have not gotten the pack myself but I will soon. Great attention to detail on each sim!

@johnycanon8 Thank you. I still have a few more families I will be sharing here soon. Hope you enjoy the pack when you get it. Feel free to share your Sims here too.
    yXW40Hz.png?1
    The Allen Family (middle class inspired)

Well hello there! I'm Jason Allen and I'm a student at Copperdale High. I live with my parents, little brother, and dog Harry in Brindleton Bay. Let's see...what could I tell you about me...I play football for my school and actually, I'm pretty good at it. I make good grades and I'm very popular with fellow students and staff members. I have a girlfriend at my school that is a cheerleader. She is super cute, sweet, and smart. She reminds me of my mom. My mom is one of the sweetest and kindest people I know. She works hard to make sure my brother and I are good. My father however, I mean don't get me wrong...I love my father, but he is one of the most selfish and self absorbed people I know. He has his good moments, but seems lately a lot less of them. My parents marriage is hanging on by a thread. My parents don't think I know what is going on, but I do. My dad has a major juice drinking and staying faithful to my mom problem. He's had and is still having several affairs. I think my mom stays with him mostly because of us and she hopes that he will someday love her again as she loves him. My dad has a great job and is a total sports nut. He usually only gets involved with m