Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Hoping For A Sims Medieval 2

13...Next

Comments

• luvdasims55luvdasims55 Posts: 14,649 Member
    Yes, I'd love a Sims Medieval 2!
    I'd love to see an updated sequel from the original! <3

I know this thread was started awhile ago, but I just noticed it today. Interesting to me since I just played TSM about a month ago. I find myself yearning to play it every so often.

I actually love doing all the quests and leveling up like in D&D. So I'd love a new and improved sequel with new quests.
  • AjaGioAjaGio Posts: 262 Member
    I still play Sims Medieval!!! I love getting all my sims to level 10 with legendary trails!! I sometimes spend entire days playing that one.
    I would absolutely love an update to The Sims Medieval!!! I've been asking for many many years now!!!
    I also would like an update on the Sims Castaways too!!! I love that game also <3
  • AjaGioAjaGio Posts: 262 Member
    canitbeman wrote: »
    I think it should be expansion pack for a mainline Sims game. It could be like Into the Future, just reversed. TSM was okay, but it wasn't a very strong Sims game or RPG.

I love this idea!!!
  • AriesValentineAriesValentine Posts: 29 Member
    Honestly, I am hoping for a MySims Agents port, they promised us one back then but never delivered on that promise. I'm just sad it never happened as MySims Agents on the Wii and DS were my favorites and it was nostalgic.
  • CrayliciaCraylicia Posts: 12 New Member
    Yes, I'd love a Sims Medieval 2! AND Sims Mediveal 1 digital copy should go on sale!
    I so badly wish that they'd expand upon this and not make it shallow like the Sims 4. The Sims Medieval and The Sims 2 Castaway were and still are my favorite releases from the Sims franchise.
  • Coconut27Coconut27 Posts: 860 Member
    edited May 2023