Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Hello! Come and introduce yourself!

Comments

• GamerGirlSamGamerGirlSam Posts: 15 Member
    I'm Sam! I used to play The Sims Freeplay a lot when I was younger, and now I mostly play The Sims 4 (about six years now). I usually gravitate towards legacy challenges, and I have way too many save files X). My gallery ID is sincerely_samch but I don't upload to the gallery very much.
    🌟 shine so brightly you can't tell the day from night 🌟
  • Jess_simmerJess_simmer Posts: 3 New Member
    Hey! I started playing sims free play on my phone! I did have sims 4 but then my ps4 broke so now I’m having to play sims on my phone :) I’m Jess by the way :)
  • BelalucinaBelalucina Posts: 843 Member
    Well, I'm not new to the Sims, but I am new to the forums. Would like to become a full member. Thanks for the tips here.

Rosemow, your username reminds me of a friend I used to have on another site, her username was very similar.
    Just in case no one has told you today, you are loved. <3
    @GamerGirlSam

I also gravitate towards legacy challenges, but have yet to actually complete one 😅
  • GhostDragon1351GhostDragon1351 Posts: 23 Member
    My name is Sophie and I joined the forum to share a challenge I created :) I used to always find challenge on the forum and play them and now I want to share my own!
    > @GhostDragon1351 said:
    > My name is Sophie and I joined the forum to share a challenge I created :) I used to always find challenge on the forum and play them and now I want to share my own!

Welcome! I love doing challenges.
    @Belalucina Thank you! :) I love challenge too that's literally all I do haha! Are you playing any challenge rn?