Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Blueprint Builds

Comments

• Options
    seabenseaben Posts: 631 Member
    edited November 2022
    Challenge Number:BB33

Origin ID: seaben06

Gallery Link: since i can't use the gallery properly i will be uploading tray files you download the file then unzip it to your Documents\Electronic Arts\The Sims 4\Tray folder

Download: https://simfileshare.net/download/3576004/

Additional Notes:

so i haven't played ts4 in over a year because back in October of 2021 my internet service provider stopped letting me play games online and even though i could play ts4 offline some of the magic was gone not being able to access the gallery because i'm primarily a builder and i loved doing shell challenges challenges on the forums and challenges from anywhere i could find twitch social media ect it was disappointing not being able to do that anymore but after being gone for a year i decided to give this game a whirl to try some of the new content, and maybe do a challenge or two so many of the challenges i used to do are on hiatus but i'm glad this one is still going i went kinda simple with this house since i've been gone so long and it still took me like 2 weeks but i got it done in time i noticed some new things in build mode a dresser it's like modern idk if it's new but i don't remember it a fan shaped like a plumbob which let me just say i love that i used in the master bath of this house idk if it fits but i liked it and really wanted to use it i really want to try to make some cute gamer rooms with it i also i noticed we got normal telescopes finally after 8 years and i noticed some aprons and Christmas stuff a fruit cake and ribbons also i got so excited when i found out about round walls i'm really thinking about what to build with them also i really want to try the scenarios and the wants and fears in the sims 2 wants and fears were one of the best things about the game i know it might not be the same but i