Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Hello! Come and introduce yourself!

Comments

• MemoryBugaboo143MemoryBugaboo143 Posts: 32 Member
    Hello, my name is Marissa and I have been playing the sims since the first game. I love video games, animals, drawing, reading, and my family. I usually have a hard time talking or even commenting because of I have social anxiety and Asperger's Syndrome. I get it in my head that I'll say or write something wrong and make a fool out of myself. But I'm trying to get better at it, so it's nice to meet everyone.
  • AlienTusksAlienTusks Posts: 194 Member
    Hello, my name is Patrick, I enjoy playing video games, playing the guitar, listening to music, Prog metal, rock, alternative, some pop, not rap. I'm an artist, not professionally but for fun, but I take it seriously, I'm pretty good sometimes. I like to meditate, and reading is ok, books on Zen, for example, self-help books, non-fiction, oh and I love movies: horror, thriller, mainly. Right now, on Xbox I'm playing Apex Legends, NBA 2k22, Sims 4, Halo 5 and not long-ago Resident Evil 2 remake which is a great game by the way. I lost my two best friends this year. It's hard to find someone I can talk with that really takes interest in what I like to talk about. I'm a bit of a loner, I'm not socially skilled man, I mean if I was a sim my traits would be, good, slob, loner, paranoid, nerd. I'm kind of a nerd, not a big one. And I can't flirt to save my life unless it's on the sims 4. I was born in the early 80s, so I got to experience the best cartoons ever as a kid, I mean Teenage mutant ninja turtles, batman, inspector gadget, captain planet, X-men, The Early power rangers, which actually was not that good to be honest. Well, I'll end it there any questions let me know.
  • collmarMcollmarM Posts: 24 Member