Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Pastel Pop and Everyday Clutter Kits Available Now!

124...Next

Comments

• DevSims91DevSims91 Posts: 470 Member
    For me the Pop Art Kit SCREAMS Totally Spies!!!!!

I want it I’m buying it as soon as I can (wish there were more items though)

Buying the clutter pack too!

Now I just wish random townies wouldn’t move into my houses (I have stories turned on with nothing checked because I read that is how you do it but I started playing Strangerville and I felt worried and when I checked I saw homeless sims move into houses). That issue is getting fixed and then I will buy the kits.

• lanlynlanlyn Posts: 5,015 Member
    People who have the clutter kit-- How many of the little items are, you know, little? (like will fit in the smaller slots on shelves etc without moveobjects cheat)
    @mightysprite I placed all 30 Everyday Clutter items on these slotted surfaces without moveobjects on. As you can see, some objects are smaller 1-slot items while others are bigger but still take only 1-slot. The wall objects are 1-slot items as well except for the fishing pole which is 2-slotted.

y4mTJN2X3jruGo9mVwSHJgKjHHAZ8-obaQ-jdVtWKxQr6CCE_fzUMa_eG2e1fbn9nIh8A-KRO1v2a94KYfRG8CUxZJCGP_xHgig4VHGc0oz_HiXUln_WjZqWlF31JLdgxTtKeME3qB_6k7PFlKfTJGXWFuiwvuGp125a_d_ksRM19H4nxGGEk99CHflU36hVbaI?width=1920&height=1080&cropmode=none
  • crocobauracrocobaura Posts: 7,382 Member
    People who have the clutter kit-- How many of the little items are, you know, little? (like will fit in the smaller slots on shelves etc without moveobjects cheat)

You can see them here placed on small shelves.
  • JustinB113JustinB113 Posts: 1,050 Member
    edited November 2022
    DevSims91 wrote: »
    For me the Pop Art Kit SCREAMS Totally Spies!!!!!

I want it I’m buying it as soon as I can (wish there were more items though)