Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Hello! Come and introduce yourself!

Comments

• nataliex17nataliex17 Posts: 8 New Member
    hello im new and i am new to sims 4 i am playing on my laptop and dont know how to find pictures i took from the game but hey i am Natalie
  • nataliex17nataliex17 Posts: 8 New Member
    hi @AprilS thank u hope your well :)
  • CrazyCatGal28CrazyCatGal28 Posts: 21 New Member
    Hi, long time simmer here. I started with the Sims 2. I’ve recently gotten into building, and am hoping to make some friends, maybe help people out in the build department of their game.
  • vanillaadminvanillaadmin Posts: 1 New Member
    Nice post
  • vanillaadmin1vanillaadmin1 Posts: 2 New Member
    Nice post :)
  • xxXXxxZUULxxXXxxxxXXxxZUULxxXXxx Posts: 2 New Member
    I'm older than most Simmers.... I started playing when the very first Sims game was released. I have played them all. I have invested a small fortune in my obsession. I even met my husband playing The Sims Online 20 years ago. I love gaming, reading, movies, music, crafts, puzzles, Harry Potter, Downton Abbey and of course SIMS! I have 4 kiddos a dog and 2 cats. I live in Ohio in the USA. I get lost when in decorating mode while I play.
  • BreeMilesBreeMiles Posts: 8,903 Member
    Hello, I’m Hannah! Some of you may know me as HighFiveHannah but I couldn’t log in for a long time and after a while I started missing the forums again so here I am with a s in my name! I’ve been playing the Sims as an introvert for the best part of eight years but became a social player around a year ago. I love building although I’m not very good. I also like creating legacies and using the Plum Tree App to document them. Storytelling is my daily jam so making generations of sims is usually my favourite gameplay. Looking forward to being on the forums again and talking with all you lovely simmers.