Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

If you actively play sims 4, when did you start playing the sims?

124...Next

Comments

• AdamBurtSimsAdamBurtSims Posts: 37 Member
    Recently (2020-Now)
    It was somewhere in 2021 last year, when I played The Sims 4
    I'm a British Geek who love Bella Goth, Behr sisters, Liberty Lee, Summer Holidays, Pleasant sisters and other Sims wafius/girlfriends. And like his Sims cats.g8pvk4adgueh.jpg
  • duriankindduriankind Posts: 62 Member
    The Sims era (2000-2004)
    I started playing with the first sims game, and I want to say it was around 2002ish when I was 10 years old. My mom had just bought a brand new computer and the game actually came with the computer if I remember correctly. I was immediately hooked and have played the series ever since. 😁
    ⊷⊷⊷⊷⊷⊷⊶⊶⊶⊶⊶⊶
    check out my gallery page
    ⊷⊷⊷⊷⊷⊷⊶⊶⊶⊶⊶⊶
  • GlacierSnowGlacierSnow Posts: 2,323 Member
    The biginning of Sims 4 (2014-2018)
    I actually started playing Sims 3 first (in 2015), but Sims 4 already existed at that point. I played 3 for a couple years before trying 4 (in 2017, I think) and I've pretty much never gone back to 3.
    Forum-Banner-01.jpg
    Seventeen & Maldusk Forum thread link
    My name on AHQ (and the upcoming sims forum) is "GlacierSnowGhost".
  • beckyx1991beckyx1991 Posts: 19 Member
    The Sims era (2000-2004)
    Still remember getting the Sims (1) for Christmas, a game that changed my life. I prefer the quirkiness of the Sims (1), the lore of the Sims 2, the open world of the Sims 3 and...well the way the Sims 4 is going recently ha.
  • zucchinionpizzazucchinionpizza Posts: 98 Member
    Sims 2 and 3 era (2004-2014) + Simsfreeplay
    Sims 2 and it was great.
    Check out my gallery (ID : zucchinionpizza) for base game builds ♥

• pearlbhpearlbh Posts: 313 Member