Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

MOD REQUEST THREAD

Comments

• SimsILikeSimsSimsILikeSims Posts: 1,634 Member
    lebgirl_18 wrote: »
    Hi. I've already posted this in the discussion but can someone create a clique based mod for the high school years pack. I would make it myself but I don't have the slightest clue on how to make a mod and I was hoping for this kind of feature in game. I understand they have join the football, cheer, chess, and computer team as careers but I kind of wanted to see them as actual groups you can join and the hierarchies of those groups. it would be nice to see these "cliques" interacting at school like the rivalry between the jocks and the nerds. The relationship between the greasers and the preppies, that kind of feature would be amazing to see in game

This almost sounds like an update to the "Get together" clubs feature.
    I have been playing The Sims since 2001, when Livin Large came out. My avatar deliberately looks like Chris Roomies from TS1.
  • Jeremy_GoneWildJeremy_GoneWild Posts: 4 New Member
    This is a really long thread so I'm sorry for not reading the whole thing before posting this, but I did use the search didn't see anyone asking for this. If someone else already posted this request I'm sorry.

I would really like a mod for social bunny that allows you to type your own messages. Or at least a mod that adds more premade messages. If the mod does both that would be amazing. Because it's kinda weird for full grown adults and elders to be posting about school lunch and pillow fights. And a lot of sims just repost things other sims already said.
  • KatiardguezKatiardguez Posts: 640 Member
    Hello, does anyone knows of a mod for No Autonomous Social Bunny Post? Thanks.
  • Chesster_WammyChesster_Wammy Posts: 80 Member