Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Hello! Come and introduce yourself!

Comments

• KymmaKymma Posts: 1 New Member
    Hi! I'm Kymma! I'm from the US, I'm an Aries, I'm a teacher/mom/not-your-typical-gamer.

I've played every edition of the game since Sims 1, but I'm new to the whole online community thing. I'm a pc gamer & enjoy a multitude of other games as well (MMORPG & survival mostly). The Sims has been a longtime favorite of mine as I've owned every edition & almost every EP, GP, & SP for Sims 1, 2, & 3. I'm still working on getting all of those for Sims 4.

My favorite way to play is decorating lots & redoing worlds by design themes. As far as challenges (I guess my own personal challenge since I don't think anyone has made this an "official challenge"), I like to play all of my sims to "completion" (max ALL skills, aspirations, etc.), so I don't typically play more than one sim/save at a time.

I love playing with custom content, but I'm an mm cc user (yeah, I'm one of THOSE players - hahaha!). I will never put down alpha players or alpha cc - to each their own! That's what I love most about this game. Anyone can play it however they like with the only limit being their imagination.
  • rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,519 Member
    Kymma wrote: »
    Hi! I'm Kymma! I'm from the US, I'm an Aries, I'm a teacher/mom/not-your-typical-gamer.

I've played every edition of the game since Sims 1, but I'm new to the whole online community thing. I'm a pc gamer & enjoy a multitude of other games as well (MMORPG & survival mostly). The Sims has been a longtime favorite of mine as I've owned every edition & almost every EP, GP, & SP for Sims 1, 2, & 3. I'm still working on getting all of those for Sims 4.