Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

SIMS 4 CHALLENGE LIST (Updated May 24, 2021)

Comments

• MocaJavaMocaJava Posts: 1,392 Member
    GLM wrote: »
    A new legacy challenge! This is a variation on an Alphabet Legacy where on every birthday in the household, you spin the roulette wheel to see what happens! The roulette wheel has over 300 option on it, everything from silly items (like change your hair color), to gaining/losing money (did you make a bad bet or get a bonus?), to dire consequences (oops, dead)! This challenge can be play with as few or as many packs as you wish.

https://goodlilmousey.wordpress.com/2022/05/16/alphabet-roulette-legacy/

Definitely going to try it!
  • randomS1mmerrandomS1mmer Posts: 4 New Member
    I made a sims challenge I wanted to post but im a newbie and not very popular on here so no one will likely see it anyways. I don't care if someone claims they made my challenge. I just want it to be posted on popular accounts so people will know it and have fun doing it if they like. It's called the mass effect challenge and combines features of both great EA games. Here is the challenge can you please post about it and add it to the list. I would be very greatful <3
    If you haven't completed the mass effect triology. I suggest not to read this contains some (Spoliers.)
    ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Challenge description: I created a challenge for those who love mass effect and the sims for and want to experience features in the sims 4 you may never have known you could do and a good opportunity to check out the awesome mass effect CC out there. Seriously it's really good.

-Required packs/expansions: Strangerville and get together
    -Suggested packs: Journey to batuu and realm of magic