Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

How long can you play the Sims 4 for? And when?

How long can you play the Sims 4 for? And when do you play it, how often?
I am NOT part of anything in EA and I'm just a player. I try my best to answer questions in the Sims forums, and showing info about the Sims, even posting answers and thoughts of feedback! I have been playing the Sims 4 for 2 years.

How long can you play the Sims 4 for? And when? 102 votes

You can only play for less then 30 minutes a day and you're off, or your parents say so.
4%
jeepjeepcatironknight35RionAgriasLady_BalloraSimDork23 5 votes
You can stick around an hour before you need to get off due to work or your parents say so.
8%
Boondoggle1960mitchiebanjoBabykittyjadeVampireSapphireDoodlyDoofusfilipomelAtreya33sarabeth2984talongirl6 9 votes
You will play for around 3-4 hours until you get off.
46%
Akl500PBluegayleauroraael14Kita5399GalacticGalalan650111rudolphaColorist40bekiTheSpotted_CIsb917shellbemebabajaynemildredalienNinoosimLizzychicagomlmeadowsashcrash19taydevPlumbobCrossing 47 votes
Now you play for 5-6 hours.
1%
bshag4lvGemmie12 2 votes
5-6 hours.
4%
kiwi84Becka28HandelprebblesTawk 5 votes
6-7 hours a day!
0%
PlayerSinger2010 1 vote
You have the Potiential to play 8 hours!
9%
EvvieSimmerbandit5elemmelegreydonnmotdkfiercephoenix91SnowkittydogzdinnerSapphire769flaresims 10 votes
Whew! 8-9 hours!
1%
JueJueRay_Trace 2 votes
9-10 hours!
7%
StrangerthanfriendlysimmersFlashMarkerDarkLady2788gamekittenMissmagoo2SheriSim57SERVERFRA 8 votes
Oh my god! Over 10 hours a day, with no other life events going on. Take a break, dude!
12%
MartinvBeardedgeekLustianiciafionaloveserranoMasonGamerColton147147BreazonaKyreRoenDaniRose2143Evilyn_1007SimmingalTammorsCelestial_Bliss1313 13 votes

Comments

• ItsMeThatGuyItsMeThatGuy Posts: 305 Member
    If nothing is going on, I can play over 10 hours a day.